ATCA Technical Symposium Committee

Technical Co-Chairs:
  • Steve Carver, CSRA
  • Mike Hawthorne, Veracity Engineering

FAA Co-Chairs:
  • Carleen Genna
  • Paula Nouragas

NASA Co-Chair:
  • Barry Sullivan

Committee Members:
  • Mike Ball, ATCA Board of Director, Northeast Region 
  • Ivan Bekkers, AvMet
  • Michael Borden, General Dynamics
  • Rick Ducharme, CGH Technologies
  • Jonathan Fath, Harris Corporation
  • Dan Hanlon, Raytheon
  • Jessie Hillenbrand, Aireon
  • Jim Hitt, LS Technologies 
  • Robert Humbertson, Booz Allen Hamilton
  • Rachel Kinney, Gryphon Sensors
  • Katie Kondub, YAP liaison, Noblis
  • Beth Larson, Thales
  • Donna McLean, PlanzerMcLean
  • Roger Stern, Lockheed Martin
  • Jeff Williams, Tetra Tech AMT

2017 Exhibitors

Copyright © 2017 Air Traffic Control Association. All Rights Reserved.
  • Welcome to the ATCA
  • Welcome to the ATCA
ATCA Technical Symposium Committee

Fitbit moves to deal with diabetes

Wearable fitness pioneer Fitbit is making moves in the growing market for diabetes management. Having recently invested $6 million in Sano, a more

Bridging the Gap for AI in Healthcare

OMsignal (OM), the biosensing smartwear platform is announcing the addition of healthcare and wellness capabilities with the launch of a new range more

Work your T Shirt from your phone

The smart garments market is hotting up – or cooling down – with the launch of a new ts shirt that can be controlled from your mobile. more