Use this form to log-in to your account.

Or use one of the following options:

logotaglineDonateMembersWhy JoinRenewMember Login

Return to Membership

2014 Election: ATCA Board of Directors: Chair-Elect and Regional Director Positions

The Time is Here... to Vote. Make Your Membership Count!

Vote Online or Through the Mail
*Online voting is now live! Click to vote* or copy the following URL into your browser's address field:

Would you rather download the ballot and vote? Download the PDF ballot here, complete it with your full name, and scan and email it to or fax it to +1 (703) 299-2430.

Remember, each ATCA member can only vote once! In the case of multiple entries, the earliest entry will be counted You will be asked to enter your name so ATCA can verify your member status (only members in good standing are allowed to vote). Want to check or update your membership status first? Email Membership Manager Tim Wagner or call +1 703/299-2430.

Voting closes at 11:59 p.m., August 27, 2014. Only ballots entered online or postmarked before that time will be counted.

2014 Candidates
Learn more about each candidate: Download their biographies here.
Candidates for the 2014 ATCA Elections for Chair-Elect and Regional Director positions are as follows:


Rachel Jackson, Aviation Consultant
Charles Keegan, Crown Consulting, Inc.
Director, Canada, Caribbean, Central America, Mexico, South America
Rudy Kellar, NAV CANADA

Director, Eastern: Virginia, Maryland, District of Columbia
Susan Chodakewitz, Tetra Tech AMT
Rick Ducharme, Metron Aviation
Michael Hawthorne, Noblis
Giovanni Leusch-Carnaroli, Grant Thornton

Director, Europe, Africa, Middle East
Jonathan Astill, NATS
Todd Donovan, Thales
Director, Pacific Area, Asia, Australia
Peter Fiegehen, Aviation Consultant
Barrie Malloch, International Civil Aviation Organization (ICAO) 
Director, Northeast: Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Vermont, Rhode Island, New York, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, West Virginia, Delaware 
Mike Ball, Northrop Grumman
Director, North Central: Illinois, Indiana, Minnesota, Michigan, Ohio, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin, Kansas, Nebraska, Iowa, Missouri
Bill Ellis, Midwest ATC

Director, South Central: New Mexico, Oklahoma, Louisiana, Texas, Arkansas 
Bill Cotton, Cotton Aviation Enterprises 
Director, Southeast: Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Tennessee, Kentucky, Mississippi, South Carolina, North Carolina 
Jack McAuley, Raytheon
Phillip Mullis, Retired
Chris Sutherland, Harris Corporation 
Director, Western: Montana, Wyoming, Utah, Colorado, Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Alaska, California, Nevada, Arizona, Hawaii 
Charlie Hall, Clark County Department of Aviation
Chip Meserole, The Boeing Company

Nominated candidates are current ATCA members in good standing; and all candidates meet the residency requirements. All regions are also listed in the ATCA Constitution and Bylaws. The Nominating Committee, which was confirmed by the ATCA Board of Directors, is also listed below:


ATCA 2014 Election Nominating Committee

Monte Belger, Chair, Nominating Committee, Metron Aviation

Peter Challan, Nominating Committee, Harris Corporation

Rachel Jackson, Nominating Committee, Aviation Consultant

2012-2013 Board of Directors meeting in Atlantic City

Thank you for being involved with ATCA — your membership counts — especially now!